woensdag 7 maart 2018

FLAC - The Who live in Louisville 2016 - 2CD - March 12

The Who
March 12, 2016
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s->SP-SB10->Roland R05->
CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH
Taper: ironchef

Total time: 125:09

01. Who Are You
02. The Seeker
03. The Kids Are Alright
04. I Can See for Miles
05. My Generation
06. The Real Me
07. Pictures of Lily
08. Behind Blue Eyes
09. Bargain
10. Join Together
11. You Better You Bet
12. I'm One
13. The Rock
14. Love, Reign O'er Me
15. Eminence Front
16. Amazing Journey
17. Sparks
18. Pinball Wizard
19. See Me, Feel Me
20. Baba O'Riley
21. Won't Get Fooled Again
22. Band introductions

Notes: Recorded from section 105 row 10 on Pete's side of the lower bowl. This show was
originally scheduled for May of 2015, then rescheduled to December and once again to
this date. Roger sounded pretty good for the most part, and the show overall was excellent.
Catch them on tour while you can.

Download this bootleg here

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten