zaterdag 17 maart 2018

FLAC - The Who live in Seattle 1976 - 2CD - March 25

Artist: The Who
Date: 1976-03-25
Location: Seattle, WA
Venue: Seattle Center Coliseum
Source: Audience
Lineage: Master Reel @ full track mono(Tandberg Model 11)>Wavelab 96/24 1ch mono>Sox 44.1/16 2ch mono>flac
Taping Gear: Sony ECM-22P mic>Tandberg Model 11 R2R deck
Taped and transferred by JEMS

Band Members:
Roger Daltrey - vocals, harmonica
Pete Townshend - guitar, vocals
John Entwistle - bass, vocals
Keith Moon - drums, vocals

01. I Can't Explain
02. Substitute
03. My Wife
04. Baba O'Riley
05. Squeeze Box
06. Behind Blue Eyes
07. Dreaming From The Waist
08. Magic Bus
09. Amazing Journey ->
10. Sparks
11. Acid Queen
12. Fiddle About
13. Pinball Wizard
14. I'm Free
15. Tommy's Holiday Camp
16. We're Not Gonna Take It(incomplete cuts out)
17. My Generation(incomplete cuts in)
18. Won't Get Fooled Again

Length: 84:16

JEMS master recording. Mono but excellent+ sounding recording.

This show from the 2nd leg of The Who's 75-76 North American Tour was recorded by the 'S' in JEMS. A unfortunate tape problem results in a missing segment of the show from midway through See Me, Feel Me to part way into My Generation. What remains of the show though, is great despite Roger having the flu. Pete and Keith pick up the slack!

Download this bootleg here

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten