zaterdag 17 maart 2018

FLAC - The Who live in Seattle 1976 - 2CD - October 14

Artist: The Who
Date: 1976-10-14
Location: Seattle, WA
Venue: Seattle Center Coliseum
Source: Audience
Lineage: Master Reel @ full track mono(Tandberg Model 11)>Wavelab 96/24 1ch mono>Sox 44.1/16 2ch mono>flac
Taping Gear: Sony ECM-22P mic>Tandberg Model 11 R2R deck
Taped and transferred by JEMS

Band Members:
Roger Daltrey - vocals, harmonica
Pete Townshend - guitar, vocals
John Entwistle - bass, vocals
Keith Moon - drums, vocals

01. Intro
02. I Can't Explain
03. Substitute
04. My Wife
05. Baba O'Riley
06. Squeeze Box
07. Behind Blue Eyes
08. Dreaming From The Waist
09. Magic Bus
10. Amazing Journey ->
11. Sparks
12. Acid Queen
13. Fiddle About
14. Pinball Wizard
15. I'm Free
16. Tommy's Holiday Camp
17. We're Not Gonna Take It
18. Summertime Blues
19. My Generation
20. Won't Get Fooled Again (Original)*
*Slight cut towards end due to reel change
21. Won't Get Fooled Again (Patched)

Length: 107:10

JEMS master recording.
This show from the 3rd leg of The Who's 75-76 North American Tour was recorded by the 'S' in JEMS. It is Keith Moon's last U.S. performance, and he was in great form this night, and high in the mix! This show also features a early 'Who Are You' improvisation during My Generation. The master tape was missing about 55 seconds towards the end of Won't Get Fooled Again (reel change!) This version includes a patched version, and the orginal incomplete version of Won't Get Fooled Again.

Download this bootleg here

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten