woensdag 9 mei 2018

MP3 - The Who live in Largo 1976 - 2CD - August 3

Artist: The Who
Date: 1976-08-03
Location: Largo, MD
Venue: The Capital Centre
Source: Audience
Taping Gear: Advent Dynamic Mics>Sony 153-SD Cassette Deck(Dobly B on)
Taped and transferred by JEMS

Band Members:
Roger Daltrey - vocals, harmonica
Pete Townshend - guitar, vocals
John Entwistle - bass, vocals
Keith Moon - drums, vocals

01. Intro
02. I Can't Explain
03. Substitute
04. My Wife
05. Baba O'Riley
06. Squeeze Box
07. Behind Blue Eyes
08. Dreaming From The Waist
09. Magic Bus
10. Audience
11. Amazing Journey ->
12. Sparks
13. Acid Queen
14. Fiddle About
15. Pinball Wizard
16. I'm Free
17. Tommy's Holiday Camp
18. We're Not Gonna Take It
19. Summertime Blues
20. My Generation
21. Won't Get Fooled Again

Length: 98:14

JEMS master recording and excellent sounding recording. All songs are complete with the only cut at the tape flip during the audience cheering between Magic Bus/Amazing Journey.

Download this bootleg here

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten